Wake Up Wake Up

Hejjjjj
This is for you Cornelia.
Today:
I ran to the bus because I was late as usual.  I overslept :( The bus driver was rude. Then I had Math, Lame. Swedish, Lame. Even though I love the teacher. History, Lame. Then BRUNCH. Which was awesome. Pannkaka, and smoothiessss aw yeah! Then English, Lame. She talks to much. The Good-Morrow is a good poem.  Then Itialian, Lame. Then met my good friend Taylor at the busstop. Had an extremely awkward conversation, got on the bus, and the driver was a douchebag. Then came home, tried to teach Taylor guitar, she is really good btw, then made some pie crust and cleaned. Ate a few oranges, and now I'll bake a cake!
Partttty with my bro yo.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0